Home » Uncategorized » Chocolate Chip Cheesecake Dip

Chocolate Chip Cheesecake Dip

Slice & Dice

This dip might put me into rehab. It is so addicting. I couldn’t get a grip. I kept telling myself I needed to stop, but apparently my hand and mouth had a different plan.

I. Just.Could. Not. Stop.

Chocolate Chip Cheesecake Dip

8 ounces cream cheese, softened

1/2 cup unsalted butter, softened

3/4 cup powdered sugar

2 tablespoons brown sugar

1 teaspoon vanilla

1 cup miniature chocolate chips

Graham cracker sticks or teddy grahams

In a small bowl, beat together cream cheese and butter until smooth. Add sugars and vanilla. Stir in chocolate chips. Refrigerate until ready to eat. Serve with graham cracker sticks or teddy grahams.

View original post

Leave a Reply

