Home » Uncategorized » 17 Things Boys Need from their Moms

17 Things Boys Need from their Moms

17 Things Boys Need from their Moms.

Since I have a son, I just had to read this.  His dad and I are divorced, so I felt like I should take more responsibility with what I need to teach him as a mom.  What makes my relationship with my son so special, difficult, amazing, and wonderful is that not only do I not have any experience with boys (I have no brothers), but he is autistic.  He was diagnosed this past May, so not only do I have a lot to learn about raising boys, but also how to raise a boy with Autism.  Teaching my son all of these things, are most important, and it will be a challenge to do it successfully.  Well, to that I say “CHALLENGE ACCEPTED!”  Good luck to all you moms out there, who will teach their sons all of these wonderful attributes.  God bless 🙂

Leave a Reply

