Home » poetry » Qwerty

Qwerty

What you see is what you get

I’m more than just a pair of breasts

I’m a brain with knowledge

I’m a heart with feelings

What you see is what you get

I’m more than a piece of ass

I’m a lover who’ll never leave

I’m the mother of your children

What you see is what you get

I’m a woman who is plain and simple

I’m football and friends on Sunday

I’m cuddling by the fire

What you see is what you get

I’m more than a night on the town

I’m comfort when you’re sick

I’m a warm embrace when you’re sad

I’m listening when you need to vent

What you see is what you get

I’m honesty when you want it

I’m the truth when you need it

I’m your cheerleader when you’re defeated

I’m yours and you better believe it

Leave a Reply

