Home » Uncategorized » Then You Came Along

Then You Came Along

“Then You Came Along”

I thought I knew what love was
I thought I knew how it felt
And how it would effect me

Then you came along
You put a feeling inside of me
I can’t explain

You brought life into my heart
You have awaken my soul
I feel connected to you in a way
I never could have imagined

I want to travel the world
with you
I want to go skinny dipping
with you
I want to be spontaneous
with you

I thought I knew what love was
I thought I knew how it felt
Until I fell in love with you

Leave a Reply

